Bug #9619: The qp_solve help page, the input arguments were different between calling... 50/8750/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 13:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit30c5e237c18b4705474d35b3f4427f5138dc0fa4
tree3cdf498889d7467783fa4032c29e1a2cca97a76c
parenta4edd727d19353d9795651ad20a2237f07dcca9a
Bug #9619: The qp_solve help page, the input arguments were different between calling sequence and arguments section.

Change-Id: I5f57aa68f4363923d52b926fcd08864d444106e5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/qp_solve.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/ja_JP/qp_solve.xml