Fix f2c compilation 95/13195/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:30:16 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit30d781b2d7c78e115eb67533c8ac722768c763d8
tree2999e8b27b50d5bd0e705694e2ce119384bee2ec
parenta81a4071773e8d3e6635001be5c004c2cbbfc2b9
Fix f2c compilation

Change-Id: I926d5f6101d3426688d8430ba1a7bccd69d128ba
18 files changed:
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/backspaceinter.f [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/backspace_inter.f with 92% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/readinter.f [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/read_inter.f with 94% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/rewindinter.f [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/rewind_inter.f with 93% similarity]
scilab/modules/data_structures/src/fortran/data_structures_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/data_structures/src/fortran/data_structures_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fileio/core_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_file.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/core_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/polynomials/src/fortran/polynomials_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/polynomials/src/fortran/polynomials_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/fortran/signal_processing_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/fortran/signal_processing_f2c.vcxproj.filters