Editor: Added missing undo/redo for hide option 22/8722/2
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:52:10 +0000 (12:52 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit30ebcadebae7b120eb15203bffe5a0d198494450
tree078726c0bfc73a643ce906d27fd469fb602c7e67
parent671358ebedad5f6e33dfcc901af20447cca4c49e
Editor: Added missing undo/redo for hide option

Change-Id: I9c1b4afae00154f484310f52600c412d5dc454b2
scilab/locale/.gitignore [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/Editor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/action/ActionHide.java [new file with mode: 0644]