translation updated. 81/8581/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 01:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 06:55:58 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit30fbbda3fc76e56c426c47297b9cdb0f25894eea
treeb088280dde9014801c5cfa6ae5033105abc335ac
parent9d7431a83bee442be873dfcd500cf7da9653bbcd
translation updated.

Change-Id: Ide00f7e98570c613589cf1f7a45fc680a4956d24
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/LineSpec.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Sfgrayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Sgrayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/champ.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/champ1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/champ_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/comet.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/contour2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/contourf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/errbar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/fchamp.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/fec.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/fgrayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/fplot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/grayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/grayplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/graypolarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/histplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/polarplot.xml