Implements a searchbar for PaletteBrowser (WIP) 64/16964/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:11:00 +0000 (14:11 -0300)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11:35:45 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit310398ce1c32de9cf67244475fd373fc6751e6df
tree7061249375d87c060f42df566e56ef6c3aa137af
parent2bcbf7449230d8cb33b069dd13b760535ea880af
Implements a searchbar for PaletteBrowser (WIP)

- it's a simple JPanel with a JTextField and a JButton

Change-Id: Ife36e79635436c61b476c3fb00594756a9de5cc1
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/SearchAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteManagerView.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java