* Bug #13343 fixed - In console popup menu, 'help about a selected text' moved from... 85/14985/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit310b4d243a9e10cf30f61c2ce84de35a34f9b5d8
treea179667787685d28570313cefc321f97525d6b80
parentf582ab1bdadf32ed6bf0240245c2e7722936ba40
* Bug #13343 fixed - In console popup menu, 'help about a selected text' moved from bottom to top.

Change-Id: I3a19e517e09d5e5e2312abed5eba1b406e9f0eb7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/console/SwingScilabConsole.java