* config() removed. Use preferences() instead. 51/9851/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit3126fd02271a24bf1cc90f55586431aba63290d5
tree30a22595e5f4523797bfee5d1ea0aa1d7f1d15c5
parent31ce804cd2661450e023e080259dc3db9dc875eb
* config() removed. Use preferences() instead.

Change-Id: I843f59fbee674ff76bbbb76be74af0299d2d0052
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/tclsci/help/en_US/config.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/tclsci/macros/config.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/tclsci/tcl/sciGUI/sciConfig.tcl [deleted file]