* Bug 8088 fixed: norm() now accepts %nan and %inf terms 74/20774/3
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit31430aeea260ea64a45af23acba2e64ce0f15503
treee939eaf87b1f88e3041d683e1bb0b1996a6a65d3
parent32ddc11019415ac51ea433010845692920852fbb
* Bug 8088 fixed: norm() now accepts %nan and %inf terms

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=8088

Change-Id: I5c30b4dbbc3f643197fd0b4ffb7130adb90c54f8
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixoperations/norm.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/c/sci_norm.c
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8088.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/norm.tst