sets atomsGetConfig as public function 05/4405/2
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit31514ec0cad5ee9bd083c1d60ac4919e439cd502
treea53af8a2138a1b0536c3a57c9c2f95de9ed518e9
parentc0d6acd944954a8ef093a3ceb9dccd811f531a8b
sets atomsGetConfig as public function

Change-Id: Ib169a42a946b4002e5bc6e0230d874659ae5b7fa
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsGetConfig.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetConfig.sci [moved from scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsGetConfig.sci with 92% similarity]