* An example with Javasci 2 26/2726/6
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit31645cfd0e1e822015f280ce42d1e5e7422d2071
tree699a444f1ddbfcdb41def576d53c15fc3a59fdf4
parente62bf664d75b5b15ee730fe20e544a693bcaec0e
* An example with Javasci 2
* How to about javasci v2
* Some documentations improvements in the type API

Change-Id: Id624f7cb1e7c6b791124b35de23a35678a4da971
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/javasci/examples/v2/Example1.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/examples/v2/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/examples/v2/build.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/help/en_US/javasci_step_by_step.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabBoolean.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabInteger.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabString.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabType.java