[Coverity 1350443] Scicos src: Check function return 04/17804/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit31678d74629a4fa6d5caf0da47d184a538174860
treeae916920aac6ded03ffb9f6b4624b76f6e463325
parentba8423485cf8bcd7fd150cf38978dc589fe69146
[Coverity 1350443] Scicos src: Check function return

 * Also unlock the model when returning early

Change-Id: I43f11a93042160622adb25ba5453e5a3c3f3eab6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp