Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13823/ (no need to create a new... 87/13987/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:39:42 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:37:58 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit31769d9f18b5d82dbcc32d2a0209663af46f1e22
tree46f3957d2ea0a06c686861c044c5c1fab0d1c2f0
parent59be2133d7ae778d8ee500f493587269a80dd727
Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13823/ (no need to create a new figure by default).

To test: test_run graphics bug_3975

Change-Id: I2de6bc22f053da1a419ea05491acee3dff6af03c
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci