* Bug 16067 fixed: now matrices of signed integers are displayed correctly 74/20974/5
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit317bd1e1c78e50dc96bd3c0ead7dee62d5db8bf4
treee1b5a12bf515020c236cd1e15d6ca12f54116ab9
parent7326ec51edd3c86a830a67956e9570664eeed8fd
* Bug 16067 fixed: now matrices of signed integers are displayed correctly

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16067

Change-Id: I214dadbba27169d0d032400ed1be1bb0f3c1a4fc
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16067.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16067.tst [new file with mode: 0644]