Try to give more information in case of error 52/10752/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit319c638059c715f3e627eb370db1f4cdcc04662a
treee36dc9dc783e73cb2e99afd8ce2fd001da205ee1
parent4f47258513728220687d92d60fd79e680320bfc5
Try to give more information in case of error
For example:
a = [1,2,3,4,5];
assert_checkequal(variance(a + a*%i),5)
=>
assert_checkequal: Assertion failed: expected = 5 while computed = 5 (mean diff = 8.882D-16)

Change-Id: I4439c6bc2e4efb5b70ad946ef0db7eba087cb98b
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_checkequal.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkequal.tst