* Bug #7958 fixed - mrfit did not allow a fourth parameter as shown in the help page. 22/18622/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit31a0bfcbdc029b18bf01b81a1b7b508b6a4df88c
tree446a614bb2293a0f7b084fbd988426f9fbd58f1e
parentc0d4c024ddc0e2bc7278a5c513697e2acfba5d6f
* Bug #7958 fixed - mrfit did not allow a fourth parameter as shown in the help page.

Change-Id: Ic29cfa442a25e222e08047ddc93f619091ec761a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/mrfit.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7958.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7958.tst [new file with mode: 0644]