bug 11976: Check csvTextScan 3rd parameter validity 69/9769/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 11:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit31aabaf0f6630dceb3b450b59725e1db2ae393ba
treed37c49c5cf3fc9bed10b38c33355993f840399f4
parentde6608286c06080f3aa158b41343f66d1f9c686f
bug 11976: Check csvTextScan 3rd parameter validity

Change-Id: If707749bc75e82ccf32b858725e83bfb0050fbaf
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvTextScan.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11976.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11976.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11999.dia.ref