* Bug #12414 fixed - SWITCH_m block had different behaviors 03/12203/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:19:47 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit31b161a0532d4277e4e8fd13d2e1e53ab0f678a7
treec9293c0e756c30517d945f9d9647fbf8c3f22c51
parent973bf64c9ebc63275b2fa1c704078c742cc8d3b2
* Bug #12414 fixed - SWITCH_m block had different behaviors
for different types of inputs.

Change-Id: Ibc514cff4a458925257bd90142ab568212feb00f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12414.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12414.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12414.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]