UIW: fix bug in normalized position 32/13332/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit31bbd693a5ad4b0ec4a0f742d0d703ebec4dccea
treecc9903a29ac55e4b0388ce18062c43a8d7db44f6
parent23464b8ba914abcfe65d7456ffbc84eae7a75686
UIW: fix bug in normalized position

Change-Id: I4b0e968e8c8bcc20a54f6710ad88e6bec1c10871
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/uiwidget/StringConverters.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/uiwidget/UIComponent.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/uiwidget/components/NoLayout.java