Revision of help page for clean function. 90/9090/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 22:22:42 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit31c11209328d7b3a98057a5b495c70c790a5acf5
tree497ba6c9494b1d3aef673670e4c7b7eebd2ace21
parent42470a6312770002183b741eebed2ef8d12e78f7
Revision of help page for clean function.

Change-Id: Ib13f91f61b81cce932abccbd2a9f6f70f07f70d3
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/clean.xml