Cleanup of the MPI detection code + fix an issue in the feedback display 77/12477/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:15:36 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit31c358307bb23bdfbc5559a39b16762b8f8d04c8
tree91e847da0512c2d462a243246baa989c527107bb
parent52e632d9cc753d59cf205508c2f7a1704d160a2b
Cleanup of the MPI detection code + fix an issue in the feedback display

Change-Id: If3bb334bffe2f9a95325d279ae73814227a2c1fb
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/mpi.m4