* createpopup removed. Use uicontextmenu() instead. 50/9850/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:31:07 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit31ce804cd2661450e023e080259dc3db9dc875eb
treed9b547bc35ad6d92fe44c2b62ee93530562aa609
parent0202d881a2700cbee47694a7fd9331d7053f3bae
* createpopup removed. Use uicontextmenu() instead.

Change-Id: Ifcdce02a8622e4513e0908038731a1ba31d7220c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/macros/createpopup.sci [deleted file]