fix windows compilation, snprintf does not exist on Windows but _snprintf. 23/12923/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit31e008cf243480f58ac7b6fd6694b75691053ecd
tree3aee5fae5740994d0510e2e458b4f7aa8e4f345f
parent605caf2414f67396786a1e02f0f5b90731b91f43
fix windows compilation, snprintf does not exist on Windows but _snprintf.

Change-Id: I04c441446cc69ad50457b397110985b3d4dd76aa
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_scicosim.c