remove useless characters + useless macros removed 35/3635/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit31ef51d4492cb1fdf16163c38ee7470df74a7b56
treee3498524017b25e036205bcb33d15e96ed1cb524
parent16efa7b93e8322296e3f66a73d661dae0db317c5
remove useless characters + useless macros removed

Change-Id: Iddbc55dcc3e21420f3eee141c516324c8a64d5e1
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_pointer.cpp
scilab/modules/call_scilab/src/c/SendScilabJobs.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/intmacr2tree.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/SetProperty.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_toolbar.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/displaytree.cpp
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/c/interpolation.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/do_xxprintf.c
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/polylineDrawing/PolylineInterpColorDrawerJoGL.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/ida/ida.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/ida/ida_ic.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/kinsol/kinsol.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/src/c/taucs_scilab.c