added japanese translation of arnoldi module. 75/14475/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:33:32 +0000 (18:33 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit31f95a6a926605c0c268d23fbe78aa659e208847
tree12e76b37ffce848f8d4e25e73d399cac3dbcb1a1
parent2577660e50474ae94806cf2593fe8d52f2a2501a
added japanese translation of arnoldi module.

Change-Id: I48f05a8a43d18a342cc4d4ba3b9884e281a44c92
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/dnaupd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/dneupd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/dsaupd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/dseupd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/eigs.xml
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/znaupd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/ja_JP/zneupd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]