Fix localization tests: test_run('localization', 'dgettext') 71/12571/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:54:31 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit320a3075e42f33e6a46e29b16b7f0533f4503727
tree6a63ef47fcbe7174a3c8fbb64a9e1e671214ec33
parent8011b8640a95c81fc427bd278e9e3f00f3fd7c1e
Fix localization tests: test_run('localization', 'dgettext')

Change-Id: I8ba50cd8fba25bdc8972cdfc0014c51899912355
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/dgettext.dia.ref
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/dgettext.tst