check error in return of api functions. 03/11403/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit3213ec421d27882179552255674239cb4afb59db
tree8c3d5336562fc5c92175d5d7f16f51d04ce0e382
parent740a204fc4efc1f2b28e3a9ca649e305605f880e
check error in return of api functions.

Change-Id: I5a698ceb145ef8a5d9a28dabca8be40debe841d5
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_set.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_figure_style_property.c