* Bug 16357 fixed - Xcos context no longer handled exec() 29/21429/6
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 15:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit321f8cd00067cd7cc93fe8490a87ae6d202cd6e6
tree694c9b436e66861a5bbfb7222267b1bd1ce13559
parent5b1796f81da0774a6f931df586c936d6a8914d8b
* Bug 16357 fixed - Xcos context no longer handled exec()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16357

Change-Id: Ia43e42c24b187c7e2ad2efb969c3cfd73f78eff8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/script2var.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16357.tst [new file with mode: 0644]