Fix test win 64b: test_run("cacsd", "dscr") 21/11021/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:58:11 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:01:43 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit3226731a9e9813a7bb11751a8e9c9c619380b669
treee19e6977cb18495136c063f72907fcb5b6d5a02c
parentdc01cc7dfcd9cf61729f40550e853250c97cb1c0
Fix test win 64b: test_run("cacsd", "dscr")

Change-Id: I390c2ffc9c857123137da3777c6690b5889c6524
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/dscr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/dscr.tst