Fix light demo exception when closing the window while the demo is playing 34/12734/2
authorPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 16:24:03 +0000 (13:24 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:36:07 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit32356f999d9e7d2dbf6ab0e42268546f15593a66
tree71be094d92625f06deb67aea8569afe00fa37174
parent3fd369a2df452a71ea4d48a17a26041d55d078f4
Fix light demo exception when closing the window while the demo is playing

Change-Id: I048f52b3f8eaacd096aa9fa8e864a400cc021a3b
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_plot3d.dem.sce