Bug 12485 fixed: xchange returned bad values with log scale 59/13259/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:01:58 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit323d53203318ae1c0eabe9fa21cc2f9539f9745f
tree50a745f1e5a221d88ae1a88f37d3e6a6cbf31804
parent704bf5031fd73619c80294dc3f093cfc7b463838
Bug 12485 fixed: xchange returned bad values with log scale

Change-Id: I8ff582f7c45d0cecb6dde2524f209dee7d73801d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12485.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12485.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/ScaleUtils.java