Licence.txt: add sp includes files 12/18612/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit32441bbdb9c53fa3ccccc35d1664b69ba9109edf
tree2bb1a09d9daf433b0731dc4155da0f87a7eac460
parent6c27cd34bbaefc7823d479b9e986bab499e45ff8
Licence.txt: add sp includes files

Change-Id: I041ed167ac6ff13187ffc76275e9fca3a3250fe5
scilab/modules/sparse/license.txt