install: deploy MKL libraries from Scilab setup package (no download) 36/16436/5
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 15:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit3249254b170f8ebbbde33f243bd27ba58f14facc
treea112461a797cea536416cac72c031103e8d331ad
parent417e31441df07739cedfea6f2ba0d0f774881d3f
install: deploy MKL libraries from Scilab setup package (no download)

Change-Id: I5276a69e9107b8fa2014b34fd1402bbecc2a741f
27 files changed:
scilab/bin/bin.iss
scilab/modules/fftw/fftw.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/Create_ISS.sce
scilab/tools/innosetup/FFTW_MKL.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/MKL.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/MKL_commons.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/Scilab.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/ca_ES_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/code.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_download.iss [deleted file]
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_offline_installation.iss [deleted file]
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_unzip.iss [deleted file]
scilab/tools/innosetup/components.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/cs_CZ_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/de_DE_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/es_ES_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/it_IT_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/ja_JP_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/pl_PL_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/pt_BR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/ru_RU_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/uk_UA_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/zh_CN_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/zh_TW_scilab.isl