* Bug #12490 fixed - plot did not have a clf(); in its demo. 94/11294/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit325796801745d8f8136e3164d4fa5d328d2b9c01
tree8110e42f65b404a24279e54fea5edeff466fd721
parente8bb919c79e98ba3860fea1e5f3eb12ebe46e509
* Bug #12490 fixed - plot did not have a clf(); in its demo.

Change-Id: Ib4c0f542723ebf6c3293f16c84e32cee0798bcdb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci