Xcos: fix SuperBlock children ownership 68/18968/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit3267cd59c7710ff6e01d599abfba650087453fe9
tree090388217236929622fecded54197cc8aa41dc84
parent3a1fe288a8d0daf8498d8bf98ce5caa365e321be
Xcos: fix SuperBlock children ownership

The children should be referenced on move to avoid future deletion on
double-click. The PARENT_BLOCK property should also be updated ; on
deletion the unlink will thus not be performed on the temporary block.

Change-Id: I9406a29fa31bd095dcd67150f94c54c8733389e1
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java