API: fix trouble in computation of variable length in createMatrixOfStringInNamedList 90/10890/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:02:54 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit32687be786eb0d5931a53237ae3714bfad192cdd
tree00d5b5cf3df3272d9eb9bdf5b17e8c682a438912
parent383e13c9586920162d0dca8d5e85d0317159819b
API: fix trouble in computation of variable length in createMatrixOfStringInNamedList

Change-Id: I579f254a07a399bac49c89126d10166a31faa3df
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_list.cpp