bug 12934 fix 44/12644/3
authorserge.steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit32695df7fa735d5a31bf6a2cf35fef7c0bdbf6b3
tree456d7005d999ce1c796a98240326568a8d2da6fb
parent780aa12e51cf85a401fdafcf6dd6aad08937b267
bug 12934 fix

Change-Id: I86b20293dbaca7c32d28f5671ff431b9c128a21f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/IN_f.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Portaction_pal/IN_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Portaction_pal/IN_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/portaction_pal/en_US/IN_f_gui.png
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/portaction_pal/fr_FR/IN_f_gui.png