Update test with recent compiler update + MKL 03/15403/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit328932e2524b25a7caeea97c53456904ca37d293
tree653795c958edecab19d75d3bdcd49f3c56519118
parent278bad762072ae1ea8006ce526bea6e953597069
Update test with recent compiler update + MKL

Change-Id: Iddec5b2bef91730de9f5cb8fb59684b28964df4c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/unit_tests/intelcompiler.dia.ref
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/unit_tests/intelcompiler.tst