replug funptr, newfun and clearfun 90/15190/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit32a68ab62932f1ac3c98200eba6587d6892ce774
tree2635142db204928ae5b09b251fdc92b2c86347bd
parentea8e2146d31232846c73dac3a97c7b1688283bb3
replug funptr, newfun and clearfun

Change-Id: I359ef755b33cc887baa5a7d3e47f2d1d485fb192
25 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/libraries.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/includes/gw_core.h
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_clearfun.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_funptr.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_newfun.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_clear.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_clearfun.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_funptr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_newfun.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clearfun.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clearfun.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/funptr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/funptr.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/newfun.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/newfun.tst
scilab/modules/functions/macros/fun2string.sci