OCaml build: enforce .mli generation to clean-build in parallel 92/18792/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:20:46 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit32c0288226994dc2a28c9cf6e38eaed3dfdae90c
tree26f391712c9c110f77b35a836680c36dd58d54b4
parent0cb66846424fca2417bb31f49ca76dab65983722
OCaml build: enforce .mli generation to clean-build in parallel

Change-Id: Ib11fdd81e79a84e6123186f1ea26d88558f538ed
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/.gitignore
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am