help: numderivative => integration - derivation 94/19094/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:23:20 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:46:32 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit32d86f5bddbd3ebb709373043ce9bc468a854f3a
tree9cc1f2bbe9267149acd91baa0a6bcb41f8f21c53
parentdd64c27365ffc61fe82aff391d5ffbba8679debe
help: numderivative => integration - derivation

  numderivative() is a general usage differential function,
  not only used for optimization

Change-Id: If23fd56240ec81f77c605baa7fd7d2a0c3efdb86
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/numderivative.xml [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/numderivative.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/numderivative.xml [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/help/fr_FR/numderivative.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/numderivative.sci [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/macros/numderivative.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4083.tst [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4083.tst with 98% similarity]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/numderivative.tst [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/numderivative.tst with 99% similarity]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4083.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/numderivative.dia.ref [deleted file]