Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/15593/ 07/15607/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:53:27 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit32dc242449cb75a999a013d9c94e9c0b43abe9a5
tree5616439595e3b4a6544d8b7d6ba52ce7ed6dd0b6
parentc5255bc7edb25b52ab898bf8c08b5da5b31aa6ba
Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/15593/

In Scilab, log10(x) is no more computed using log(x)/log(10) but using C function.

Change-Id: I877fff6a4e309664de18afb1058ee4ce70bbee4f
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/computedigits.dia.ref
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/computedigits.tst