* Bug 15964 fixed: now the sparse empty matrix is always real 66/20866/5
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit32ddc11019415ac51ea433010845692920852fbb
treec6ba6f627ced6c6f5e866d362a019a39b637187d
parenta3c98c8101fcecb23bed880a3903d76c830d8fd8
* Bug 15964 fixed: now the sparse empty matrix is always real

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15957

Change-Id: I6d9456d87d688044970dec0d55f25b156053631b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15964.tst [new file with mode: 0644]