statistics: Fixed bug #7768: for cdfgam, the Scale parameter was, in fact, the Rate 83/1883/7
authorMichael Baudin <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:38:10 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit32e758cad302d44874d5ffa136558e3f75220c21
tree52a77797ffd0e8efb376ad96b16644fcd82f0199
parent50dfb3fc2f04b1d328bd6747a7edf12794101276
statistics: Fixed bug #7768: for cdfgam, the Scale parameter was, in fact, the Rate

Change-Id: I795f1c3da10774a66ee4acdb6f0b73849e67fa55
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/cdfgam.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/sci_gateway/c/sci_cdfgam.c
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfgam.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfgam.tst