wcstod no more convert d and D characters 54/18954/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit32f2cb4e04c65d13950edb3ef1497d8b98c1594b
treef46b2d0a31e8e0ce0298d200c4e42a61062030e0
parent99f4566546a46c909b10b6b1e80743d92e05fc46
wcstod no more convert d and D characters

  test_run atoms bug_13108
  test_run ast bug_14303
  test_run("string", ["strtod", "bug_12335", "bug_14568", "bug_13524", "bug_14568_test", "bug_5073", "bug_5291", "bug_8234"])

Change-Id: Ia3edc93aa3f16282d21d8fe8ebdd602fa69aad87
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/string/includes/os_wcstod.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_strtod.cpp
scilab/modules/string/src/c/os_wcstod.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj.filters