regenerate demo_gui.xml 82/13982/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit32fe0ab35063cf9ef4e1bdfaa7e57980e7216ce3
tree2409eb80100590b55d2efcea944467b94199d212
parentdf524cea3721e98b2f88196b1bdc41a26434e1af
regenerate demo_gui.xml

Change-Id: I024fa7b0dc501bbe971308ebd58b8958c88962b4
scilab/modules/demo_tools/gui/demo_gui.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java