+= does not exist in scilab ^^ 97/12597/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit33083f2cb39792524a015196b556b1bef5cbb939
treec5ce17afc5af42944fad0ad7d851dea39914501d
parentd1c3413b428a7cb6881646110f2db44d7629a735
+= does not exist in scilab ^^

Change-Id: I95bfc27ebfabfc4bac9ade3fb1879a9aed7d63cb
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/MPIPi.sci