* Bugs 8993 fixed - Some localization templates were not included and 76/3476/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 12:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit333b436d1e5f506ac15050539afb92385a9cccbe
tree2e54322fc40ee89713387ad76be886fbc4f397de
parent676b4b13c6e28c8d13200e6523e7cfdbaed4512c
* Bugs 8993 fixed - Some localization templates were not included and
                    translated.

Change-Id: I50e48a4151a23e9a2c1863fd2600e685b851efc9
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/api_scilab/locales/api_scilab.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/call_scilab/locales/call_scilab.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/commons/locales/commons.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graph/locales/graph.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/locales/graphic_export.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/locales/hdf5.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_browser/locales/history_browser.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/locales/matio.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/modules_manager/locales/modules_manager.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parallel/locales/parallel.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/locales/types.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/locales/ui_data.pot [new file with mode: 0644]