use assert functions in some tests of elementary functions. 14/8714/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 10:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit334fd390cd120870085f5d1585dce8de47b1874f
treee14fabf8d63570929df1ae34e78096a09a337ef5
parent52520e37c31ecd17412e140411046715989928d8
use assert functions in some tests of elementary functions.
test_run('elementary_functions','abs')
test_run('elementary_functions','asin')
test_run('elementary_functions','cos')
test_run('elementary_functions','cumprod')
test_run('elementary_functions','cumsum')
test_run('elementary_functions','rat')
test_run('elementary_functions','sin')

Change-Id: I543ec4f68c65978954ed9329f5ea9958bb3eaa39
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/abs.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/abs.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/asin.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/asin.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cos.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumprod.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumprod.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/rat.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/rat.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sin.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sin.tst