log10(x) with x in R will computed with lib c instead of log(x) / log(10) macro 93/15593/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:33:59 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit3353c1162e940af0655795f5d5c1ff09376c914c
treec3ec6b8f21ad4d4ad04b07b3c14341245e6028b0
parent597372e404d81c7843d0ce0230cf5693b36a19ca
log10(x) with x in R will computed with lib c instead of log(x) / log(10) macro

Change-Id: Idfcee91d14b4151b9e38207711255a02199202e5
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/gw_elementary_functions.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%s_log10.sci [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/log10.sci with 96% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/gw_elementary_functions.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_log10.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/elementary_functions_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/elementary_functions.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/elementary_functions.vcxproj.filters