Waitbar now has minimum size and is relative to Console. 09/8509/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit335803078d649d9515a7cd5fdfdba6afcbef4023
tree3589f6aa671a574e8775b829a5e20f49baf0b858
parent8cd68919b12f0ba0a4b93bb94622b617e11bcf48
Waitbar now has minimum size and is relative to Console.

Change-Id: I4448487d08b5ea9d6f013a6a311cae8ea0166919
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/waitbar/SwingScilabWaitBar.java